Oprah Help Move These Mountains’

I’ve tried to contact you for about a year. I’m hoping that these word’s will reach your ear. If so, you will hear me from where ever you are; sending out a loud cheer. I have a story to tell;  I need your help, I want to make that very clear. I’m trying to get people to see that even though I may not look like much; I’m special and unique and that nothing is ever alway’s the way it may appear.

I’m the author of  two books ‘The Lives of Abused and Battered Women‘ published through Infinity Publishing in August; for a sneak preview go to buybooksontheweb.com. I put my abusive life style as well as that of other women out there in order to be a blessing to other women (men). My second book ‘Heart-Boosting Poetry‘ published in November, 2007 through Publish America.com; consisting of spiritual poems, love, the loss of a loved one-whether it be due to a death or a break up, friendship, and a couple of poem’s in rememberance of mother.  My purpose is to reach out and touch  the many people all over the universe that are in need of a blessing and kind word of hope, to help them to regain their sense of self respect, esteem, and self love. I know that with your unique credibility; we can truly move those mountain’ s that may be too hard to climb for the needed people .

Barbara

