Tell Him What You Want
I said,’Jesus I want a better life’.
He (Jesus) said, ‘I give you life that you maybe prosperous’.
I said,’Jesus give me financial favor’.
He (Jesus) said, ‘Ask and it shall be given’.
I said, ‘When will I receive my blessings’?
He (Jesus) said, ‘Seek and you shall find’.
I said, ‘How do I go about the task’?
He (Jesus) said, Make a start, knock and the door will be opened to you.
I said, ‘I’ve tried for so long, how much longer will it be’?
He (Jesus) said, Have patience as small as a grain of mustard seed’.
I said, ‘I just can’t hold on much longer’.
He (Jesus) said, ‘Believe and you shall recieve’.
I said, ‘I feel my help failing’.
He (Jesus) said, ‘You are more than a conquerer.
I said, ‘I’m tired of being alone’.
He (Jesus) said, ‘The extra set of foot prints that you see are mine, I’m there with you. He said when the feet prints disapper, I’m just carrying you and your load. He said, I will never leave nor forsake you. He said I will be with you even until the end of time’.
bh

